Skip to content

Emma Watson always “Oh, so perfect”!

17 de março de 2011

Mais uma vez peço desculpas pelo sumiço, mas estou lutando para deixar o blog vivo, SEMPRE! : ) Espero que você passem por essa fase paradinha comigo hehe Anyways… Já viram as fotos da minha favorita Emma Watson em seu primeiro photo shoot para Lancome? Eu comentei em outro post sobre a novidade e hoje quase morri quando vi as fotos.

One more time I apologize for going missing, but I’m fighting to keep the blog alive, ALWAYS! : ) I hope you stick with me in the slow phase hehe Anyways… Did you see the photos my favorite girl Emma Watson in her first photo shoot for Lancome? I commented in another post about the news and today I almost died when I saw the pictures.

Esse foi um dos looks que ela usou (o outro era mais rocker, com uma jaqueta de couro) e eu AMEI de paixão! O blazer rose é MA-RA-VI-LHO-SO. Quer dizer, o que não é, nesse look? E viram que mistura perfeita de boyish + girly? Renda, misturada com “gravata”, blazer rosa, camisa e chapéu… Super moderno, e a cara da nossa geração. Adorei! Sem falar da bolsa pindurada no pulso. Um charme!

Ah, para melhorar a campanha está sendo fotografada em Paris. Não pode ficar melhor do que isso, né? E por esse, e muitos outros motivos que a Emma continua no topo da minha lista!

Quem topa cortar o cabelo curtinho comigo?? hahaha (Faço loucuras com o meu cabelo, mas calmaaí).

This was one the outfit she wore (the other one was more rocker, with a leather jacket) and I LOVED so much! This rose blazer is A-MA-ZING. But again, what isn’t? And did you see the perfect mixture of boyish + girly? Lace, together with a “tie”, pink blazer, shirt and hat… Ultra modern and so much like our generation. I adored! And the bag hanging on the wriest. So charming!

Oh, and to improve what is already perfect, the campaign is being shot in Paris. Doesn’t get better than this, right? For this reason, and so many others, Emma still occupies the top of my list!

Who’s up for cutting a short hair like hers with me?? hahaha (I do crazy things with my hair, but hold on).

Best Wishes,
Agatha S.

No comments yet

Deixe um comentário

