Skip to content

Guia L.A.: Ethiopian food

20 de janeiro de 2011

O melhor de L.A. é a variedade de restaurantes! Me sinto em casa porque isso é muito parecido com SP. Se bem que em SP eu nunca acharia um restaurante com comida da Etiópia. Bem exótico, né? Bom, a Tati me levou em um e eu AMEI!

The best of L.A. is the variety of restaurants! I feel at home because this is so similar with São Paulo. Altough, in São Paulo I don’t think I would find an Ethiopian restaurant. Really exotic, right? Well, Tati look to one and I LOVED it!

5 estrelas porque tudo foi incrível! O serviço, o lugar, a comida… Esse prato aí é para duas pessoas (não comemos tudo, mas dois homens fariam a festa), e o melhor de tudo é que tem um pouquinho de tudo. Lentinha, cenoura, saladinha… Várias combinação inusitadas que te deixam sem saber o que é o mais gostoso. Injera é o nome do pão Etiópio ao lado, muuito levinho e delicioso! Tenho alguns problemas para comer com as mãos, mas aí eu me esbaldei rs. Se joga, né?

Um lugar incrível que me deixou com vontade de quero mais!

5 stars because everything was amazing! The service, the place, the food… That plate is for two people (We didn’t eat everything, but two men would make a fiesta out of it), and the best of all is that there’s a little bit of everything. Lentils, carrots, salad… A lot of unusual combinations that make you not know what do you like the best. Injera is the name of Ethiopian bread on the side, really light and delicious! I have a few problems with eating with my hands, but I indulged myself rs. No regrets, right?

An amazing place, that left with “I want more” desires!

Where: Messob Restaurant – 1041 S. Fairfax Ave, Los Angeles, CA.
Hours: 11am to 11pm

Best Wishes,
Agatha.

2 Comentários leave one →
  1. Joao permalink
    20 de janeiro de 2011 17:02

    IRADA a reportagem!!! parabnes!! o mais lgl eh ler em ingles e ai faz um check em portugues!! ahahah

Deixe um comentário

