Skip to content

Pre-Birthday shopping

14 de janeiro de 2011

Amanhã (dia 15) é um dia muuuito esperado por mim! Aquele que posso fazer o que quiser, comer o que quiser, gastar o que quiser… Pera aí, é meu aniversário, mas calma ae, né? rs. Bom, preciso fazer várias coisas hoje para a preparação para o grande dia (estou fazendo 21 btw), mas ontemm, em uma caminhada muuito gostosa com a Tati, já agarrei algumas coisinhas : )

Tomorrow (15th) is veeery important day for me! That one where I can do whatever I want, to eat whatever I want, to buy whatever I want… Hold up, it’s my birthday but chill, right? lol. Well, I need to do somethings today in preparation for the big day (I’m turning 21 btw), mas yesterday in very fun walk with Tati, I already picked up a couple of stuff : )


1. Mineral Face Powder by Physicians Formula: Estava precisando de uma base nova, essa além de ser mineral E orgânica, ajuda contra irritações e acne. Estou animada para testar! I was in the need of a new powder, and besides this one is mineral AND organic, it also helps redure irritation and breakouts.
2. Opa glitter nailpolish by Sinful Professionals: Decidi que minhas mãos vão brilhas no meu niver rs E esse esmalte me dará exatamente o que preciso. I made a decision that my hands will shine on my b-day lol And this nailpolish will give me exactly what I need.
3. Lip Balm Summer Fruit by Eos: Esse foi luxúria rs Mas achei tão fofo que resolvi comprar! Lado bom? 100% natural, 95% orgânico, não testado em animais e tem um cheirinho muuuito bom! This one was luxury lol But I though it was so cute, that I decided to buy it! Positive side? 100% natural, 95% organic, not tested in animals and with a really good smell.
4. Flower green ring: Muuuuito lindo, e como estava atrás de um anel, agarrei essa na hora. Preço? $1!!! Vale a pena, ou não? : ) Sooo cute, and since I was in the search for a ring, I grab this one immeditely! Price? $1!!! Worth it, hã?

E depois de um ano sem pisar na balada/pub/vinho no jantar vou poder finalmente esfregar minha maioridade na cara de quem me pedir HÁ HÁ HÁ (risada maléfica).  #InfinitamenteFeliz.

After one year without stepping into a club/pub/wine during dinner I will finally be able to rub my majority on whoever’s face may ask HÁ HÁ HÁ (evil laugh). #InfinitelyHappy.

Best Wishes,
Agatha S.

ps: Não vai esquecer de me dar parabéns, heim?? ; ) Don’t forget to wish me happy birthday, hã? ; )

No comments yet

Deixe um comentário

