Skip to content

Easy, Breeze, Beatiful Top Knot : )

14 de janeiro de 2011
tags: , ,

Adoro coques! Eles sempre me salvam quando meu cabelo não coopera. Mas fazer o mesmo acaba ficando chato, né? Por isso, nos últimos tempos, sempre que opto pelo coque, faço esse que vou mostrar. SUPER fácil, e fica lindo!

I love knot! They always save my life when my hair doesn’t want to function. But to do always the same one, gets old, right? That’s why, in these past weeks, I’ve been doing the knot that I’m about to show you. REALLY easy, and so cute!


Tenho cabelo médio, e funciona perfeitamente comigo! Mas sei que nos cabelo compridos fica um luxo total!! Esse coque é feito com uma trança em um rabo de cavalo! Diferente, né? Se você quiserem posso fazer um tutorial! : D Mas só se você pedirem!

Gostaram??

I have medium length hair and it works perfectly with me! But I know that it looks awesome with long hair!! This knot is made through a braid in a ponytail, and if you want I can shoot a tutorial! : D But only if you ask me!

You like it?

Best Wishes,
Agatha S.

No comments yet

Deixe um comentário

