Skip to content

Today’s Pic: Skirt or Scarf??

14 de dezembro de 2010

Primeiro, mil perdões por ter desaparecido semanda passada, mas provas finais exigem todo o nosso tempo. Felizmente terminei meu semestre com honras e um filme no bolso (falo dele em outro post) e agora posso relaxar o quanto eu quiser. Quer dizer, relaxar também não… Ainda vou participar de dois curtas e me mudar para LA. Ai ai… Hollywood me espera!

Anyways, meu post de hoje é uma SUPER dica para quem gosta de customização. Na verdade eu tirei essa foto há um tempinho, mas eu gostei tanto que não podia deixar de compartilhar com vocês.

First of all, I’m so sorry for disappearing last week, but finals demand all of our time. Fortunately I finished my semester with honors and a movie in my pocket (I’ll talk about it in another post) and now I can relax as much as I want. I mean, not totally relax… I’ll participate in two short movies and move to LA. Ohh… Hollywood is waiting for me!

Anyways, today’s post is SUPER tip for those that like to customize. Actually I took this picture a while ago, but I enjoyed the outfit so much that I had to share with you.


(foto: Tatiana Lopez)
shirt: ’10 Fashion’s Night Out, vest: C&A, scarf: Handbook, pantyhose: American Apparel, shoes: mommie’s 🙂

Sim, sim você leu direitinho. Minha saia é na verdade um LENÇO. Daqueles quadrados sabe? Eu só dobrei em triângulo, envolvi na minha cintura e prendi com a meia-calça 😉 Como a blusa era mais longa, nem precisei me preocupar com  nada me marcando. Gostou??

No dia seguinte fiz algo parecido com outro lenço, e ficou demais também. Pena que não tirei foto.

Yes, yes you read it perfectly. My skirt is actually a SCARF! Those square ones, you know? I only folded in a triangle shape, wrapped around my waist, and immobilized with my pantyhose 😉 Since my shirt was longer, I didn’t have to think about traces. You like it?

Next day I did something similar with another scarf, and I looked cool too. Too bad I didn’t take pictures.

You want more pics?? (flickr)

Best Wishes,
Agatha S.

No comments yet

Deixe um comentário

