Skip to content

Na Cola Delas: Cláudia Leitte

2 de dezembro de 2010

Eu nunca fui tiete da Cláudia Leitte, mas depois que vi esse vestido que ela usou na gravação do Show da Virada no dia 24, meu carinho por ela deu um jeito de aparecer rs. A-DO-REI.

I was never a huge fan of Cláudia Leiite, but after I saw this dress she wore for the shooting of the “Show da Virada” in the 24th (tv concert for New Years in Brazil), my appreciation for her found its way lol I LO-VED IT.

Acho um máximo esse tecidos que enganam. Sabe aqueles que parece que é, mas não é? Nesse caso o efeito foi a transparência fake. Achei o detalhe lindo, e mesmo o vestido sendo um pouco doidinho, eu amei!! (Não vou comentar sobre o sapato, porque não é um dos meus favoritos). ALERTA DE TENDÊNCIAS: um passarinho me contou (aka blog da Mariah rs) que os tecidos vazados com técnicas à laser estão SUPER em alta. E esse me parece seguir essa linha, não?

For me fabrics that trick me are amazing. You know those ones that are not what it looks like? In this case was the transparency fake effect. I thought the detail was beautiful, and even if the dress is a little bit crazy, I loved it!! (No comment about the shoes though, they are not my favorite). TREND ALERT: A little bird told me (aka Blog da Mariah lol) that fabrics details made by laser techniques are a SUPER trend right now. And it looks to me this one is in that category, right?

E você? Gosta de ilusão de ótica? 😉

How about you? Do you enjoy optical illusions?

Best Wishes,
Agatha.

No comments yet

Deixe um comentário

